You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Suggestions and Feedbacks

I have joined MP Spider

Hello Friends,

I have just joined MP Spider.

I am a Mechanical Engineer and have worked extensively on Electro-optics and its applied fields.

Hailing from Narsinghpur (MP), I am a writer and have written many articles in English and Hindi on multifarious subjects.

Let us have a good time on MP Spider and share thoughts and knowledge.
    Hello Harish Sir,

First of all, my warm welcome to you in MPSpider.com. I guess, you are well aquainted with the rules of working in ISC, the same lies true in all other spider sites including MPspider.com. However, you may take a quick glimpse of Guidelines for Posting Contents in MPspider.com. Secondly, feel free to bother me for any other doubt, I will find pleasure in helping you. I am looking forward some good resources and other articles related to MP in the site. I hope you will continue the streak of success of ISC in this site as well.

All the Best!

Regards,
    Varid
    Editor

Hello Harish Sir,

Congratualations to join MPspider and a great welcome to you from me. This is the best site for getting the knowledge of Madhya Pradesh.

With Best Regards,
    Aman

Hello Varid, Aman,

Thanks for your welcome message. As I have mentioned in the thread that I initially belong to Narsinghpur (MP), I keep attached to my roots and I have posted my first article on "our attachment to our hometown or home village".

I hope visitors will like it.

Thanks and Regards

Harish Jharia

Hello friends,

I have posted my first resource- "Let Us Keep Attached To Our Homeland:"
    http://www.mpspider.com/resources/2279-Let-Us-Keep-Attached-To-Our-Homeland.aspx

The relevant Editor has awarded the following evaluation:

I have no comments about 15 points and Rs 5 cash credits comparing it to the value of the currency.